• Sandokan Barretto

    Senior Voyage Manager

    +919769713671

    sandokan.barretto@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Sushil Bhushan

    Senior Voyage Manager

    +917506934134

    sushil.bhushan@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Lalit Chaturvedi

    Senior Manager - Freight and Demurrage

    +919619390483

    Lalit.Chaturvedi@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Jørgen-Ole Christensen

    Senior Operator

    +4560394144

    jorgenole.christensen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: jorgenole.christensen@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Kim Wah Stephen Chua

    Senior Charterer

    +6587996443

    Stephen.Chua@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: schua4

    Singapore office

  • Martin Crone Kjeldsen

    Charterer

    +12032919366

    martin.kjeldsen@maersktankers.com

    Houston office

  • Benjamin Davies

    Charterer

    +6590933074

    Benjamin.Davies@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Mehmet Demir

    Charterer

    +4589870135

    mehmet.demir@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: mdemir2

    Copenhagen office

  • Venkatesh Dutt

    Segment Operations Manager

    +6597100954

    venkatesh.dutt@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Johan Esbensen

    Operations Manager, Intermediate

    +4540112450

    JohanWeihe.Esbensen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: jesbensen

    Copenhagen office

  • Jesper Frolich-Hansen

    Head of DPP Global

    +4551221069

    Jesper.Frolich-Hansen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: jhansen2

    Copenhagen office

  • Martin Hansson

    Operator

    +46736242472

    Martin.Hansson@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office