Contact info

Pools

Management

management.services@maersktankers.com

Susanne Jensen

Global Head of Partner Sales & Service

+45 2339 8743

management.services@maersktankers.com

Jesper Bo Hansen

Director Global Sales

+45 3132 1305

jesper.bo.hansen@maersktankers.com

Chartering

Management

chartering@maersktankers.com

Tom Hewitson

Head of Chartering

+45 3176 8272

tom.hewitson@maersktankers.com

William Mew

Head of Chartering Copenhagen

+4589870236

william.mew@maersktankers.com

Kristian Jasper

Head of Chartering Singapore

kristian.jasper@maersktankers.com

Operations

Management

operations@maersktankers.com

Aditya Trehan

Global Head of Operations

+91 226 2600122

aditya.trehan@maersktankers.com

Prem Shanker

Regional Operations Manager

prem.shanker@maersktankers.com

Sanjeev Ranjan

Regional Operations Manager

+912262600222

sanjeev.ranjan@maersktankers.com

Vineet Khara

Senior Voyage Manager

+918657792008

vineet.khara@maersktankers.com

Manu Kesavan

Senior Voyage Manager

+912262600271

manu.kesavan@maersktankers.com

Vinayak M Pai

Senior Voyage Manager

+912262600209

vinayak.pai@maersktankers.com

Jesso Joy

Senior Voyage Manager

+912262600307

jesso.joy@maersktankers.com

Sandokan Jude Barretto

Senior Voyage Manager

+912262600220

sandokan.barretto@maersktankers.com

Sushil Bhushan

Senior Voyage Manager

+912262600221

sushil.bhushan@maersktankers.com

  • Copenhagen

    Head office

    09:19

    Holmbladsgade 133 2300 København S Denmark

    +45 89870040

  • Houston

    02:19

    800 Town and Country Blvd. Suite 500 Houston TX 77024 USA

    +1 713 346 4392

  • India

    13:49

    A 702, 247 Park LBS Marg, Vikhroli Mumbai, 400079 India

  • Singapore

    16:19

    3 Harbourfront Pl HarbourFront Tower Two Singapore 099254