• Ashfaq Abdali

    Operator

    +4529428834

    Ashfaq.Abdali@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Lars Bentzen

    Head of Partner Services

    +4540201434

    lars.bentzen@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Anders Birk

    Head of MR Chartering

    +4520264122

    Anders.Okkels.Birk@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Sahil Chadha

    Partner Manager

    +4540115370

    Sahil.Chadha@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Jørgen-Ole Christensen

    Senior Operator

    +4560394144

    jorgenole.christensen@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Allan Dahl

    Charterer, Intermediate

    +4520325298

    allan.dahl@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Mehmet Demir

    Charterer

    +4589870135

    mehmet.demir@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: mdemir2

    Copenhagen office

  • Camilla Engedal

    Senior Charterer, Intermediate

    +4540619319

    Camilla.Engedal@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: cengedal

    Copenhagen office

  • Johan Esbensen

    Operations Manager, Intermediate

    +4540112450

    JohanWeihe.Esbensen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: jesbensen

    Copenhagen office

  • Jesper Frolich-Hansen

    Senior Charterer & Deputy, Handytankers

    +4551221069

    Jesper.Frolich-Hansen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: jhansen2

    Copenhagen office

  • Martin Hansson

    Operator

    +46736242472

    Martin.Hansson@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Soren Hempel

    Charterer

    +4530381146

    soren.hempel@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office