• Mehmet Demir

    Charterer

    +4589870135

    mehmet.demir@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: mdemir2

    Copenhagen office

  • Johan Esbensen

    Operations Manager, Intermediate

    +4540112450

    JohanWeihe.Esbensen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: jesbensen

    Copenhagen office

  • Jesper Frolich-Hansen

    Head of CPP West

    +4551221069

    Jesper.Frolich-Hansen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: jhansen2

    Copenhagen office

  • Martin Hansson

    Operator

    +46736242472

    Martin.Hansson@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Sten Herr

    Charterer

    +4531730532

    sten.herr@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: sten.herr@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Rikke Jacobsen

    Associate Charterer

    +4531789958

    rikke.b.jacobsen@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Kristian Jasper

    Global Head of Chartering

    +4531213397

    Kristian.Jasper@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: KJASPER

    Copenhagen office

  • Allan Jensen

    Vessel Operator

    +4529325278

    allan.jensen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: allan.jensen@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Hilde Johannessen

    Charterer, Handytankers

    +4551211090

    Hilde.Johannessen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: hjohannessen2

    Copenhagen office

  • Phooi Yan Leong

    Head of DPP Global

    +4531265098

    yan.leong@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Kasper Lunding

    Partner Manager

    +4521177917

    kasper.lunding@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Elliot McLoughlin

    Associate Charterer

    +4531207756

    elliot.mcloughlin@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office