• Sahil Chadha

    Partner Manager

    +4540115370

    Sahil.Chadha@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Jørgen-Ole Christensen

    Senior Operator

    +4560394144

    jorgenole.christensen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: jorgenole.christensen@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Allan Dahl

    Charterer

    +4520325298

    allan.dahl@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Mehmet Demir

    Charterer

    +4589870135

    mehmet.demir@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: mdemir2

    Copenhagen office

  • Johan Esbensen

    Operations Manager, Intermediate

    +4540112450

    JohanWeihe.Esbensen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: jesbensen

    Copenhagen office

  • Jesper Frolich-Hansen

    Head of DPP Global

    +4551221069

    Jesper.Frolich-Hansen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: jhansen2

    Copenhagen office

  • Martin Hansson

    Operator

    +46736242472

    Martin.Hansson@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Soren Hempel

    Charterer

    +4530381146

    soren.hempel@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Sten Herr

    Charterer

    +4531730532

    sten.herr@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: sten.herr@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Anna Huddleston

    Senior Charterer

    +4521996588

    Anna.Huddleston@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Allan Jensen

    Vessel Operator

    +4529325278

    allan.jensen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: allan.jensen@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Hilde Johannessen

    Charterer, Handytankers

    +4551211090

    Hilde.Johannessen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: hjohannessen2

    Copenhagen office