• Sandokan Barretto

    Senior Voyage Manager

    +919769713671

    sandokan.barretto@maersktankers.com

    office

  • Sushil Bhushan

    Senior Voyage Manager

    +917506934134

    sushil.bhushan@maersktankers.com

    office

  • Kim Wah Stephen Chua

    Senior Charterer

    +6587996443

    Stephen.Chua@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: schua4

    office

  • Martin Crone Kjeldsen

    Charterer

    +12032919366

    martin.kjeldsen@maersktankers.com

    office

  • Benjamin Davies

    Charterer

    +6590933074

    Benjamin.Davies@maersktankers.com

    office

  • Mehmet Demir

    Charterer

    +4589870135

    mehmet.demir@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: mdemir2

    office

  • Jesper Frolich-Hansen

    Head of CPP West

    +4551221069

    Jesper.Frolich-Hansen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: jhansen2

    office

  • Gokulraj Ganeshkumar

    Associate Charterer

    +6581013177

    Gokulraj.Ganeshkumar@maersktankers.com

    office

  • Yu Han Goh

    Charterer

    +6512345678

    goh.yuhan@maersktankers.com

    office

  • Kelvin Tan Ker Han

    Charterer

    +451234567

    kelvin.tan@maersktankers.com

    office

  • Henrik Hartzell

    Partner Manager

    +6590726308

    henrik.hartzell@maersktankers.com

    office

  • Sten Herr

    Charterer

    +4531730532

    sten.herr@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: sten.herr@maersktankers.com

    office