• Ashfaq Abdali

    Operator

    +4529428834

    Ashfaq.Abdali@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Sandokan Barretto

    Senior Voyage Manager

    +919769713671

    sandokan.barretto@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Lars Bentzen

    Head of Partner Services

    +4540201434

    lars.bentzen@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Sushil Bhushan

    Senior Voyage Manager

    +917506934134

    sushil.bhushan@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Anders Birk

    Head of MR Chartering

    +4520264122

    Anders.Okkels.Birk@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Benjamin Cervone

    Charterer

    +13307208835

    Benjamin.Cervone@maersktankers.com

    Houston office

  • Sahil Chadha

    Partner Manager

    +4540115370

    Sahil.Chadha@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Lalit Chaturvedi

    Senior Manager - Freight and Demurrage

    +919619390483

    Lalit.Chaturvedi@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Jørgen-Ole Christensen

    Senior Operator

    +4560394144

    jorgenole.christensen@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office

  • Kim Wah Stephen Chua

    Senior Charterer

    +6587996443

    Stephen.Chua@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: schua4

    Singapore office

  • Martin Crone Kjeldsen

    Charterer

    +12032919366

    martin.kjeldsen@maersktankers.com

    Houston office

  • Allan Dahl

    Charterer, Intermediate

    +4520325298

    allan.dahl@maersktankers.com

    Copenhagen office