• Sandokan Barretto

    Operator / Sr Operator

    +912262600220

    sandokan.barretto@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Sushil Bhushan

    Operator / Sr Operator

    +912262600221

    sushil.bhushan@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Lalit Chaturvedi

    Senior Service Recovery Team Lead

    +912262600196

    Lalit.Chaturvedi@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Kim Wah Stephen Chua

    Senior Charterer/Chartering Manager

    +6564177127

    Stephen.Chua@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: schua4

    Singapore office

  • Martin Crone Kjeldsen

    Charterer

    +12032919366

    martin.kjeldsen@maersktankers.com

    Houston office

  • Benjamin Davies

    Charterer

    +6564177115

    Benjamin.Davies@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Mehmet Demir

    Charterer

    +4589870135

    mehmet.demir@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: mdemir2

    Copenhagen office

  • Jesper Frolich-Hansen

    Head of CPP West

    +4589870052

    Jesper.Frolich-Hansen@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: jhansen2

    Copenhagen office

  • Gokulraj Ganeshkumar

    Associate Charterer

    +912262600227

    Gokulraj.Ganeshkumar@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Yu Han Goh

    Charterer

    +6512345678

    goh.yuhan@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Kelvin Tan Ker Han

    Charterer

    +451234567

    kelvin.tan@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Henrik Hartzell

    Partner Manager

    +6590726308

    henrik.hartzell@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office