• Kim Wah Stephen Chua

    Senior Charterer

    +6587996443

    Stephen.Chua@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: schua4

    Singapore office

  • Benjamin Davies

    Charterer, Handytankers

    +6590933074

    Benjamin.Davies@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Venkatesh Dutt

    Segment Operations Manager

    +6597100954

    venkatesh.dutt@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Jessie Heng

    Senior Charterer

    +6596579156

    jessie.heng@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Kristian Jasper

    Head of LR2

    +6596729561

    Kristian.Jasper@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: KJASPER

    Singapore office

  • Liang Ji

    Charterer

    +6596740947

    Liang.ji1@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • James Killingsworth

    Head of Partner Relations Far East

    +6584828689

    james.killingsworth@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Teik Zhen Robin Lim

    Senior Charterer

    +6598309587

    Robin.lim@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: rlim15

    Singapore office

  • Yao Liu

    Charterer

    +651234567

    yao.liu@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: yaliu

    Singapore office

  • Faisal Rizan

    Charterer

    +6581212088

    faisal.rizan@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Jolyn Tay

    Partner Manager

    +6590708292

    jolyn.tay@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Harsh Thakkar

    Senior Charterer

    +6597286663

    harsh.thakkar@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: hthakkar1

    Singapore office