• Kim Wah Stephen Chua

    Senior Charterer

    +6587996443

    Stephen.Chua@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: schua4

    Singapore office

  • Benjamin Davies

    Charterer

    +6590933074

    Benjamin.Davies@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Gokulraj Ganeshkumar

    Associate Charterer

    +6581013177

    Gokulraj.Ganeshkumar@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Yu Han Goh

    Charterer

    +6512345678

    goh.yuhan@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Kelvin Tan Ker Han

    Charterer

    +451234567

    kelvin.tan@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Henrik Hartzell

    Partner Manager

    +6590726308

    henrik.hartzell@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • James Killingsworth

    Head of Partner Relations, East

    +6584828689

    james.killingsworth@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Eyo Yu Ling

    Charterer

    +6588286827

    eyo.yuling@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Yao Liu

    Charterer

    +6584828626

    yao.liu@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: yaliu

    Singapore office

  • Rejane Meyer

    Charterer

    +451234567

    rejane.meyer@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • April May Tangalin

    Partner Manager

    +65 8482 6273

    april.tangalin@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office

  • Jolyn Tay

    Charterer

    +6590708292

    jolyn.tay@maersktankers.com

    Singapore office