• Sandokan Barretto

    Senior Voyage Manager

    +919769713671

    sandokan.barretto@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Sushil Bhushan

    Senior Voyage Manager

    +917506934134

    sushil.bhushan@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Lalit Chaturvedi

    Head of Freight, Demurrage and Claims

    +919619390483

    Lalit.Chaturvedi@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Piyush Jain

    Business Process Owner, Commercial Operations

    +918879778527

    Piyush.Jain@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: pjain2

    Mumbai office

  • Jesso Joy

    Senior Voyage Manager

    +919833783424

    jesso.joy@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Manu Kesavan

    Senior Voyage Manager

    +917045951857

    Manu.Kesavan@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Vineet Khara

    Senior Voyage Manager

    +918657792008

    vineet.khara@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Savitha Nair

    Manager - Freight and Demurrage

    +919619076850

    savitha.nair@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Sanjeev Ranjan

    Regional Operations Manager

    +918879688771

    Sanjeev.Ranjan@maersktankers.com

    ICE ID: sranjan

    Mumbai office

  • Rupa Rao

    Claims Lead

    +917045951854

    Rupa.Rao@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office

  • Aditya Trehan

    Managing Director, Maersk Tankers India

    +919930330521

    aditya.trehan@maersktankers.com

    Mumbai office